The Ship Agents and Brokers' Association at Gdynia and Szczecin have merged on the 1st of November 1995 under the former name of the POLISH SHIPBROKERS' ASSOCIATION, an organisation for all engaged in the profession of shipping agents in Poland.

The Polish Shipbrokers' Association aims to provide high standards of conduct and practice, promoting a high level of education, experience and maintaining a sound shipping agency system, according to the Minimum Standards recommended by UNCTAD.

Committee Members Gdynia:

Jacek Tymiński - Chairman; agency@vetro-shipping.pl

Janusz Parusiński; gdy.jparusinski@cma-cgm.com

Radoslaw Bandura; agency@polfracht.pl

Zbigniew Smigielski; z.smigielski@mag.pl

Committee Members Szczecin:

Elzbieta Peta - Vice-chairman; elzbieta.peta@polsteam.com.pl

Marcin Czachorowski; marcin.czachorowski@pl.rhenus.com

Piotr Biesaga; piotr.biesaga@poseidon-fcj.pl

Wojciech Raczkowski; agency@dan-shipping.com.pl

Supervisory Committee:

Bartlomiej Pastwa
Jacek Nestor
Michał Dąbrowski

  Webmaster: LINK